Miembros

Martín Rumbo

Director


Contact

Email: martinr@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Guillermo Docena

Vicedirector


Contact

Email: guidoc@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Fernando Chirdo

Fernando Chirdo


Contact

Email: fchirdo@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Verónica Milesi


Contact

Email: vmilesi49@gmail.com

Alberto Fossati


Contact

Email: cafossati@gmail.com

Renata Curciarello


Agustina Errea


Contact

Email: ajerrea@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Pedro Martín


Contact

Email: pedromartinv@gmail.com

Griselda Moreno


Contact

Email: griselda.moreno@gmail.com

Cecilia Muglia


Contact

Email: cmuglia@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Valentina Pastore


David Romanin


Contact

Email: davidromanin@gmail.com

Paola Smaldini


Contact

Email: paola.smaldini@gmail.com

Paula Carasi


Contact

Email: paulacarasi@gmail.com

Marina Biedma


Contact

Email: marinabiedma@gmail.com

Juan Marcos Mucci


Contact

Email: juanmarcosmucci@gmail.com

Pablo Stringa


Constanza Bondar


Maximiliano Ormazabal


Nicolás Enrique


Karina Canziani


María Florencia Gomez Castro


Andrea Crivaro


Agustín Asuaje


Federico Perez

Federico Perez


Maia Elizagaray


Clara Ventura


Carolina Ruera


Emanuel Miculan

Emanuel Miculan


Ileana Salto


María Carolina Ruiz


Juan Ignacio Girardi


Ivana Ivannoff


Julieta Vernengo


Sofía Soler


María Belén Alcalde


Emanuel Barbiera


Julian Vaccaro


Micaela Quereda


Maira Masdea


Malena Ferreyra