Miembros

Martín Rumbo

Director

Contact

Email: martinr@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Guillermo Docena

Vicedirector

Contact

Email: guidoc@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Fernando Chirdo

Fernando Chirdo

Contact

Email: fchirdo@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Verónica Milesi

Contact

Email: vmilesi49@gmail.com

Alberto Fossati

Contact

Email: cafossati@gmail.com

Renata Curciarello

Agustina Errea

Contact

Email: ajerrea@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Pedro Martín

Contact

Email: pedromartinv@gmail.com

Griselda Moreno

Contact

Email: griselda.moreno@gmail.com

Cecilia Muglia

Contact

Email: cmuglia@biol.unlp.edu.ar

Valentina Pastore

David Romanin

Contact

Email: davidromanin@gmail.com

Paola Smaldini

Contact

Email: paola.smaldini@gmail.com

Paula Carasi

Contact

Email: paulacarasi@gmail.com

Pablo Stringa

Constanza Bondar

Clara Ventura

Marina Biedma

Contact

Email: marinabiedma@gmail.com

Juan Marcos Mucci

Contact

Email: juanmarcosmucci@gmail.com

María Cecilia Álvarez

Ángela Candreva

-

Juan Pablo Layerenza

Contact

Email: juanlayerenza@gmail.com

Melisa Moncada

Contact

Email: moncada.mel@gmail.com

Ivana Rolny

Contact

Email: irolny@biol.unlp.edu.ar

María Clara Vercellini

Juan Carlos Lamas

Oscar Vercellini

Contact

Email: overcellini@gmail.com

José Matías Zapiola

Agueda Velazco

Maximiliano Ormazabal

Nicolás Enrique

Karina Canziani

Andrea Crivaro

Federico Perez

Federico Perez

Maia Elizagaray

Carolina Ruera

Emanuel Miculan

Emanuel Miculan

María Carolina Ruiz

Gastón Rizzo

Leandro Vecchio

Juan Ignacio Girardi

Ivana Ivannoff

Julieta Vernengo

Sofía Soler

María Belén Alcalde

Emanuel Barbiera

Julian Vaccaro

Micaela Quereda

Maira Masdea

Malena Ferreyra